ERFOLG DURCH INNOVATION

Ihre Ansprechpartner_innen

Vereinbaren Sie gerne einen Beratungstermin mit uns.


 

Lieselotte Riegger

Dr. rer. nat. Lieselotte Riegger, Geschäftsführerin

Tel.: +49 421 96007-11, lieselotte.riegger@innowi.de

Dr.-Ing. Jens Hoheisel, Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 421 96007-15, jens.hoheisel@innowi.de

Sandra Schröder, Teamassistentin

Tel.: +49 421 96007-12, sandra.schroeder@innowi.de

Birgit Funk, Dipl.-Biol., Innovationsmanagerin

Tel.: +49 421 96007-14, birgit.funk@innowi.de

Tatjana Döring, B.Sc. Medizintechnik, Innovationsmanagerin

Tel.: +49 421 96007-19, tatjana.doering@innowi.de

Patrick Dittmer, Dipl.-Wi.-Ing., Innovationsmanager

Tel.: +49 421 96007-20, patrick.dittmer@innowi.de

Wolfgang Vogt, Dipl.-Ing. (FH), Innovationsmanager

Tel.: +49 421 96007-18, wolfgang.vogt@innowi.de

Daniela Fischer, Juristin

Tel.: +49 421 96007-23, daniela.fischer@innowi.de